The IAB Bookmark Awards has unequivocally set the benchmark as the ‘Digital Oscars’ of South Africa, recognising top talent in the digital industry over the past decade and continues to push boundaries and expand on the definition of digital advertising, growing existing categories as well as embracing and reflecting on the evolving digital media landscape.

2020 sees the introduction of new categories introduced by the IAB SA Bookmarks Committee and Andrea Quaye, elected as the Bookmarks Jury President for 2020.  “I am proud to be part of IAB SA The Bookmark Awards programme to set the benchmark for digital excellence in South Africa. To win at The Bookmarks demonstrates excellence in achieving business results through the power of digital.  It is inspiring work that stands out for its innovation, creativity, impact and effectiveness, where the industry recognises the best in digital from the year gone by, while signalling the future of digital excellence and succeeding in the digital economy” adds Quaye.

 For more information on the entry categories, rules and entry tips visit

Thank you for your support.